Exhibitors List

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, March 1
  • Saturday, March 2
  • Sunday, March 3
  • Monday, March 4
  • Tuesday, March 5
  • Wednesday, March 6
  • Thursday, March 7
  • Friday, March 8
  • Saturday, March 9
  • Sunday, March 10
  • Monday, March 11
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Friday, March 15
  • Saturday, March 16
  • Sunday, March 17
  • Monday, March 18
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Friday, March 22
  • Saturday, March 23
  • Sunday, March 24
  • Monday, March 25
  • Tuesday, March 26
  • Wednesday, March 27
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Friday, March 29
  • Saturday, March 30
  • Sunday, March 31

Search Participants

Category
Location

Calendar

March   2019
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Address

Department of Tourism

Tourism House, Off Convention Drive

Private Bag 326

City Centre, Lilongwe

Malawi

Contact Info

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: +265 1 775 499 / 722 702

Cell: +265 999 049 439

Fax: +265 1 775 494